Holidays rentals in Corsica

 

Stay in Century a cute fishing harbour in the Corsican Cape


Centuri is probably the most cute harbour of fishing which I have ever seen in my life. Is it owed to its microscopic size, to the immediate nearness of houses edging it and which give the feeling that here people lived with feet in the water or else its exhibition in the top of the Cape Corsican on its west coastside ?

Probably the addition of all that. If you are in this resort do not hesitate to go and discover Centuri. This is worth glance. Once on place, you will then be able to sit down in the terrace of a restaurant and appreciate the specialities of fish catched by the local fishers.

Seasonal hirings Centuri

Centuri seaside house to rent: In Centuri, hiring of a 4 rooms for 4 people, a few minutes by feet from the beach and the village. The house is very agreeably furnished and has a garden with barbecue. The kitchen is entirely equipped. Beds for baby at disposal of the families. Pets allowed. Guaranteed warm welcome. Tariff from 500 € to 920 € per week according to the period. Address Mrs Cherchi 20238 Centuri. 

Centuri apartment for rent: Hiring of a well furnished and equipped apartment  with 2 rooms for 4 people with carpark, terrace and garden, in the village of Centuri. Pets accepted. Tariff: from 400 to 700 euros per week according to the season. Address: Mr Cherchi 20238 Centuri.

If you search one tenancy for your vacation, you will be able to install your tent in the camping of the village opened in spring and summer. There are also guests' rooms in surroundings, but for July and August, it is recommended to book before to arrive.

Find villa for rent, accommodation or hotel Centuri Tourist office : Port de Plaisance - BP 19, 20248 Macinaggio.

Where to sleep in Centuri. The hotel-restaurant the Vieux Moulin is the ideal place to remain in the calm of the Corsican Cape. Located a few meters from the fishing port, the rooms' establishment are comfortable and furnished with taste. The restaurant proposes a traditional cuisine inspired by the products of the sea, fish, lobsters and shellfish. Possible stay in half-board or full board. Small animals accepted. Addresses: Hotel Vieux Moulin 20238 Centuri Corsica France.

In summer, for any house, villa or apartment, hiring is made from Saturday to Saturday.

To find a low cost flight in summer or in low season, book a hotel in full board or half board or rent for holidays rental in the resort of Centuri and Corsican Cape
Periods month of High / medium / Low Season

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse

Séjour hôtel et location de vacances en Corse (port de Centuri).

Séjourner en formule demi-pension sur le port de Centuri, c'est l'assurance de profiter de la pêche du matin et trouver à son menu, poissons et crustacés à la fraicheur garantie.

 

Séjour à Centuri port de pêche du Cap Corse


Centuri est probablement le port de pêche le plus mignon qu'il m'ait été donné de voir. Est-ce dû à sa taille microscopique, à la proximité immédiate des maisons le bordant et qui donnent l'impression qu'ici on vit les pieds dans l"eau ou encore son exposition à la pointe du Cap Corse sur son versant ouest ?

Un peu de tout cela probablement. Si vous passez dans le coin n'hésitez surtout pas à faire un détour ça vaut le coup d'oeil. Une fois sur place, vous pourrez alors vous asseoir à la terrasse d'un restaurant et y apprécier les spécialités de poisson rapportés par les pêcheurs locaux. Fraicheur garantie.

Locations saisonnières Centuri

Location maison bord de mer Centuri: A Centuri, location d'une maison de 4 pièces pour 4 personnes à quelques minutes à pied de la plage et du village. La maison est très agréablement meublée et dispose d'un jardin avec barbecue. La cuisine est entièrement équipée. Lit bébé à disposition des familles. Animaux de compagnie admis. Bon accueil garanti. Tarif: De 500 € à 920 € la semaine selon la période. Adresse Madame Cherchi 20238 Centuri.

Location appartement Centuri: Location d'un appartement meublé et bien équipé de 2 pièces pour 4 personnes avec parking, terrasse et jardin dans le village de Centuri. Animaux acceptés. Tarif: de 400 à 700 euros la semaine selon la saison. Adresse: Monsieur Cherchi 20238 Centuri.

Carte de Centuri

Afficher Centuri sur une carte plus grande

Si vous recherchez un location pour vos vacances, vous pourrez planter votre tente au camping du village ouvert au printemps et en été. Il existe aussi des chambres d'hôtes aux alentours, mais pour les mois de juillet et août, il est conseillé de s'y prendre à l'avance.

Trouver une location ou un hôtel proche de Centuri, Office de tourisme à proximité :
Port de Plaisance - BP 19, 20248 Macinaggio.

Où dormir à Centuri. L'hôtel-restaurant Le Vieux Moulin est le lieu idéal pour séjourner au calme dans le Cap Corse. Situé à quelques mètres du port de pêche, l'établissement dispose de chambres confortables et meublées avec goût. Le restaurant propose une cuisine traditionnelle inspirée par les produits de la mer, poissons, langoustes et crustacés. Séjour possible en demi-pension ou pension complète. Dans les environs, les vacanciers pourront découvrir les plages de galets du Cap Corse. Petits animaux acceptés. Adresse: Hôtel Le Vieux Moulin 20238 Centuri.


En haute saison, pour toute maison, villa ou appartement, les locations se font du samedi au samedi.
Mois de juillet   Mois d'août
            1       1 2 3 4 5
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 31    
   

Pour trouver un vol pas cher en été ou hors saison, une reservation en hotel demi pension ou pension complète, ou une location de vacances de particulier à particulier à Centuri et sa région
Périodes mois de Haute / Moyenne / Basse Saison

Janvier Février Mars
Avril Mai Juin
Juillet Août Septembre
Octobre Novembre Décembre

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse