Holiday rental in Corsica on the Costa Serena

 

Corsica holidays rental in Costa Serena, Aleria and Solenzara


Between sea and mountain, Costa Serena is an unique place to spend holidays in summer or in other seasons, hotel facilities are in the dimension of success the the region knows today.

The most famous place is undoubtedly Aléria ancient Alalia, historical city, capital of the island at the time of Roman presence, one can still find relics of this period there. The museum of Aléria displays objects there dating from this epoch, weapon, currencies, amphorae, jewellery witnesses of daily life in Roman epoch.
For your holiday, you will have the choice between a multitude of proposals going from the village of vacation to the seasonal tenancy of a flat or a villa side sea or side mountain.

Seasonal hirings Costa Serena

Aleria apartment for rent. This little apartment with equipped kitchen, bathroom and terrace with barbecue, is located a few minutes by feet far from the museum of Aleria. On the very close beach, the tourists enjoy the different nautical activities. Tariff: 390 euros per week. Address: Pistoresi Marie-Therese - Le petit Bosquet - 20270 Aleria Corsica.

Apartment to rent Moriani beach. Located in a residence, this studio “the feet in water” is very well equipped and profits from many advantages such as common swimming pool, adventure playground for children and tennis court. Tariff: from 470 to 630 euros according to the period of stay. Address: Marie-Annick Battesti Residence marines of Moriani Pack Barracuda - N° 110 - 20230 Moriani Plage.

Find villa to rent, accommodation or hotel Costa Serena Tourist office : Avenue du 9 septembre Ghisonaccia.

Where to sleep in Aleria. The hotel atrachjata is a very comfortable establishment installed in the middle of the village of Aleria. Its 28 rooms and 2 suite are air-conditioned and comfortable. The hotel is close to the beach and the Tavignanu river. In stay in the hotel, the tourists can visit Bastia (70 kms), Porto-Vecchio (60 kms) and Corte (30 kms). Address: Hotel Atrachjata - Aleria Corsica France.

In summer, for any house, villa or apartment, hiring is made from Saturday to Saturday.

To find a low cost flight in summer or in low season, book a hotel in full board or half board or rent for holidays rental in the resort of Solenzara and the Costa Serena
Periods month of High / medium / Low Season

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse

Séjour hôtel et location de vacances en Corse / Costa Serena

Entre mer et montagne, la Costa Serena propose 2 types différents de gastronomie que l'on retrouvera à l'hôtel, en choisissant la demi-pension, ou pour les moins aventureux, la pension complète.

 

Location de vacances en Costa Serena, Aleria et Solenzara.


Entre bord de mer et montagne, la Costa Serena est un endroit unique pour passer des vacances en été tout comme en d'autres saison, L'infrastructure hôtelière est à la dimension du succès que connaît aujourd'hui la région.

Le lieu le plus célèbre est sans conteste Aléria (ancienne Alalia) ville historique, capitale de l'ile au temps de la présence romaine, on y retrouve encore des vestiges de cette époque. Le musée d'Aléria y expose des objets datant de cette époque, armes, monnaies, amphores, bijoux témoins de la vie quotidienne à l'époque romaine.
Pour vos vacances, entre Aleria et Solenzara vous aurez le choix entre une multitude de propositions allant du village de vacances à la location saisonnière d'un appartement ou d'une villa côté mer ou côté montagne.

Carte de la Costa Serena

Afficher Costa Serena Corse sur une carte plus grande

Locations saisonnières Costa Serena

Location appartement Aleria. Cet appartement de type F1 avec cuisine équipée, salle de bain et terrase avec barbecue, est situé à quelques minutes à pied du musée d'Aleria. Sur la plage toute proche, les touristes pourront se livrer aux différentes activité nautiques. Tarif: 390 euros la semaine. La propriétaire accepte les chèques vacances. Adresse: Pistoresi Marie-Thérèse - Le petit Bosquet - 20270  Aleria.

Location appartement plage Moriani. Situé dans une résidence, ce studio "les pieds dans l'eau" est très bien équipé bénéficie de nombreux avantages tels que piscine communautaire, aire de jeux pour enfants et court de tennis. Tarif: de 470 à 630 euros selon la période de séjour. Adresse: Marie-Annick Battesti Résidence Les marines de Moriani Bât Barracuda - N° 110-  20230  Moriani Plage.

Trouver une location sur la plage ou un hôtel Office de Tourisme de la Costa Serena Avenue du 9 septembre Ghisonaccia.

Où dormir à Aléria. L'hôtel atrachjata est un très confortable établissement installé au coeur du village d'Aléria. Ses 28 chambres et 2 suites sont climatisées et confortables. L'hôtel est proche de la plage et de la rivière Tavignanu. En séjour à l'hôtel, les touristes pourront visiter Bastia (70 kms), Porto-Vecchio (60 kms) et Corté (30 kms). Adresse: Hotel l'Atrachjata - Aleria.


En haute saison, pour toute maison, villa ou appartement, les locations se font du samedi au samedi.
Mois de juillet   Mois d'août
            1       1 2 3 4 5
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 31    
   

Pour trouver un vol pas cher en été ou hors saison, une reservation en hotel demi pension ou pension complète, ou une location de vacances de particulier à particulier à Solenzara, Aléria et la Costa Serena
Périodes mois de Haute / Moyenne / Basse Saison

Janvier Février Mars
Avril Mai Juin
Juillet Août Septembre
Octobre Novembre Décembre

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse