Holidays rentals in Piana Corsica

 

Piana holidays rental


discover the village of Piana.

The village of Piana draws its name of its establishment on a tray in 438 meters of altitude. It dominates the gulf of Porto and faces up peninsulas of Senino and Scandola.

He owes his classification among the nicest villages of France to the so picturesque character of its white houses disposed as an amphitheatre, the complex being dominated by the church Saint - Mary. Piana constitutes the backdrop of a site special bidder of captivating visits and excursions.

Find villa to rent, accommodation or hotel Piana Tourist office : Syndicat d'Initiative, 20115 Piana.

Stay hotel Piana Corsica.

Where to sleep in Piana. The hotel restaurant Capo Rosso is a luxurious 4 seasons establishment located close to the natural reserve of Scandola. All Its 46 rooms are air-conditioned, comfortable and furnished with refinement. The swimming pool of the hotel offers to the holiday maker the splendid panorama of the gulf of Porto. The restaurant proposes a tasty cuisine, inspired by the products of the sea (fish, shellfish, lobsters). Offers of stay promotion with half-board. Address: Hotel Capo rosso 20115 Piana Corsica France.


Seasonal hirings Piana

The villa Madeleine proposes an apartment in house in the centre of the village. Housing for 2 people includes, 1 bedroom, living room, equipped kitchen, bathroom, TV, WIFI, garden, private carpark. Tariff: Between 310 and 370 euros/week according to the period of hiring. Address: Villa Madeleine 20115 Piana.

In the middle of the village, hiring of apartment 2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom for 3 people. The apartment located in ground floor has a garden. Address: Ceccaldi Jeannette 20115 Piana Corsica.

To rent in Piana Centre village, villa Monica recent building, 130m2 For 6 persons, 3 rooms, stay, kitchen equipped with corner meal, bathroom, terrasse with barbecue, garden, private parking. Rate: 850 euro / week tél: 01 48 89 29 64 (00 33 1 48 89 29 64)

In summer, for any house, villa or apartment, hiring is made from Saturday to Saturday.

To find a low cost flight in summer or in low season, book a hotel in full board or half board or rent for holidays rental in Piana and resort
Periods month of High / medium / Low Season

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse

Séjour hôtel et location de vacances en Corse (Piana).

La région de Piana compte quelques établissements hôteliers proposant une restauration appréciée des gourmets. Alors autant séjourner en pension complète et se libérer des contraintes d'organisation.

 

Location de vacances en Corse à Piana


Vacances à Piana.

Le village de Piana tire son nom de son implantation sur un plateau à 438 mètres d'altitude. Il domine le golfe de Porto et sa plage et fait face aux presqu'îles de Senino et Scandola.

Il doit son classement parmi les les plus beaux villages de France au caractère si pittoresque de ses maisons blanches et disposées en amphithéâtre, l'ensemble étant dominé par l'église Sainte-Marie. Piana constitue la toile de fond d'un site exceptionnel offrant de captivantes visites et excursions, notamment la réserve naturelle de Scandola.

Trouver une location ou un hôtel Piana Office de tourisme :
Syndicat d'Initiative, 20115 Piana.

Séjour hôtel Piana.

Où dormir à Piana.
- L'hôtel-restaurant Capo Rosso est un luxueux établissement 4 étoiles situé près de la réserve naturelle de Scandola. Ses 46 chambres sont toutes climatisées, confortables et meublées avec rafinement. La piscine de l'hôtel offre au vacancier le magnifique panorama du golfe de Porto. Le restaurant propose une cuisine savoureuse, inspirée des produits de la mer (poissons, crustacés, langoustes). Offres de séjour promo avec demi-pension. Adresse: Hôtel Capo rosso 20115 Piana.


Locations saisonnières Piana

La villa Madeleine propose un appartement dans maison au centre du village. Le logement pour 2 personnes comprend, 1 chambre séjour, salon, cuisine équipée, salle d’eau, TV, WIFI, jardin, parking privé. Tarif: Entre 310 et 370 euros/semaine selon la période de location. Adresse: Villa Madeleine 20115 Piana.

Au coeur du village, location d'appartement 2 pièces, cuisine salle de bain pour 3 personnes. L'appartement situé en rez-de-chaussée dispose d'un jardin. Adresse: Ceccaldi Jeannette 20115 Piana.

A louer à Piana Centre village, villa Monique de construction récente, 130m2, Pour 6 personnes, 3 chambres, séjour, cuisine équipée avec coin repas, salle de bain, terrasse de 30m2 avec barbecue, jardin, parking privé, calme Tarif de location de la villa 850 euros / semaine tél : 01 48 89 29 64.

En haute saison, pour toute maison, villa ou appartement, les locations se font du samedi au samedi.
Mois de juillet   Mois d'août
            1       1 2 3 4 5
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 27 28 29 30 31    
30 31          

Pour trouver un vol pas cher en été ou hors saison, une reservation en hotel demi pension ou pension complète, ou une location de vacances de particulier à particulier en Corse du sud sur le ressort de Piana
Périodes mois de Haute / Moyenne / Basse Saison

Janvier Février Mars
Avril Mai Juin
Juillet Août Septembre
Octobre Novembre Décembre

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse