Holiday rental in Solenzara

 

Solenzara stay hotel and holidays rental


discover Solenzara and its marina.

Located on the Eastern Coast, limit between the Haute-Corse and Corsica of the South, Solenzara is a dynamic seaside resort. Its marina, located at the town centre and holder of the label "Pavillon Bleu", has a 450 places capacity of reception.

The littoral has some very pretty beaches Scaffa Rossa, Favone, Canella and Tarco, offers all the range of the leisures of beach and water sports. In Corsica, the mountain is never far from the coasts, and in seasonal hiring in Solenzara, the visitor can make excursion to discover the beauty of the forest of Bavella, canyoning on the Solenzara river or the waterways of the surroundings, or practice the climbing on via ferrata. The night birds can take some drinks in the bars and pubs installed around the marina, or spend the night in the trendy discotheques of the area of Porto-Vecchio.

Where to sleep in Solenzara. The hotel facilities developed with the growth of tourism. Today, Solenzara accommodates its tourists in some nice hotels.

Seasonal hirings Solenzara

Villa for rent on the beach close to Solenzara: Villa 6 guests for rent with living room, kitchen, bathroom, 3 rooms a few meters far from a sand beach in the village of Solaro. The tenants have a private swimming pool surrounded by a garden. Animals accepted. Tariff: From 900 to 2,300 euros the week according to season. Address: 154, marine of Solaro - 20240 Solaro Corsica.

Villa Solenzara seaside to rent. This very beautiful 5 bedrooms villa can accommodate 12 guests. TV flat panel display in the living room. Perfectly equipped kitchen. Terrace and garden with barbecue. 2 bathrooms. The villa is 50 meters far from a pebble beach. The sand beaches of the area are to 3 or 4 kilometers far from there. Contact: villacorse@free.fr

Hotel Solenzara

- Hotel Solenzara. This establishment 3 seasons has 28 rooms, some with seasight. On the spot, the customers will appreciate the hammam, the spa and the swimming pool. Address: Hotel Solenzara - Quartier du Palais - 20145 Solenzara Corsica France.
- Solenzara Hotel restaurant. The hotel restaurant the 3 Terrasses is classified 3 seasons. This establishment of charm is located a few tens of meters from the beach and the port. From the 14 comfortable rooms people benefit from the seasight. The restaurant proposes the specialities of the Corsican gastronomy (artisanal pork-butchery, fish and seafood, fritters with brocciu and sweet chestnut flour). Possibility of stay in half-board or, in August, in full board. Address: Hotel 3 Terrasses - Rue Pincipale- 20145 Solenzara.
- Holiday apartment. Les Pieds dans l'Eau. 200 meters from the seaside, studio for 2 to 4 people, including 1 bedroom with 1 140x90 bed, equipped kitchen, bath room and WC. Address: Route du Port 20145 Solenzara Corsica France.
- Camp-site close to Solenzara. U Rosumarinu is located on the Solenzara River. The place is ideal for family or sporting holidays. On the spot, the campers can lunch or dine in the snack bar or the pizzeria. Adventure playground for the children, canyoning, excursions. Address: Camp-site restaurant U Rosumarinu Route de Bavella - 20145 - Solenzara Corsica France.

For any relative information about seasonal hiring or stay in hotel in full or half-board on the Coast of Nacres or in Solenzara, the tourists can contact the Tourist office of the Coast of Nacres Véchja scola 20145 Sari Solenzara.

In summer, for any house, villa or apartment, hiring is made from Saturday to Saturday.

To find a low cost flight in summer or in low season, book a hotel in full board or half board or rent for holidays rental at Solenzara in the south of Corsica
Periods month of High / medium / Low Season

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse

Séjour hôtel et location de vacances en Corse (Solenzara).

Dans un hôtel-restaurant de Solenzara, près du port de pêche, le menu sera régulièrement élaboré avec des produits de la mer. Aussi, pour ne pas se prendre la t^te à courir le village deux fois par jour pour y trouver une table, autant opter pour des vacances en demi-pension.

 

Vacances en Corse / Solenzara


Séjour à Solenzara sur la Côte des Nacres.

Situé sur la Côte Orientale, à la limite de la Haute-Corse et de la Corse du Sud, Solenzara est une dynamique station balnéaire. Son port de plaisance, situé au centre ville et titulaire du label "pavillon bleu", a une capacité d'accueil de 450 places.

Le littoral constitué par quelques très jolies plages Scaffa Rossa, Favone, Canella et Tarco, offre toute la gamme des loisirs de plage et sports nautiques. En Corse, la montagne n'est jamais loin des côtes, et en location saisonnière à Solenzara, le visiteur pourra partir en randonnée pour découvrir la beauté de la forêt de Bavella, faire du canyoning sur la rivière Solenzara ou les cours d'eaux des environs, ou pratiquer l'escalade sur la via ferrata. Les noctambules peuvent prendre quelques verres dans les bars et pubs installés autour du port de plaisance, ou aller passer leurs soirées dans les discothèques branchées de la région de Porto-Vecchio.

Carte de Solenzara

Afficher Solenzara sur une carte plus grande

Se loger à Solenzara. L'infrastructure hôtelière s'est développée avec la croissance du tourisme. Aujourd'hui, Solenzara accueille ses touristes dans quelques hôtels de bon niveau. Plusieurs propriétaires proposent appartements et villas ou maisons en location hebdomadaire.

Locations saisonnières Solenzara

Location villa plage proche de Solenzara: Location de villa pour 6 personnes avec salon, cuisine, salle de bains, 3 chambres à quelques mètres d'une plage de sable fin sur la commune de Solaro. Les locataires disposent d'une piscine privée entourée d'un jardin. Animaux accéptés. Tarif: De 900 à 2.300 euros la semaine selon saison. Adresse: 154, marine de Solaro - 20240 Solaro.

Location villa bord de mer Solenzara. Cette très belle villa de 5 chambres peut accueillir 12 personnes. TV écran plat dans le salon. Cuisine parfaitement équipée. Terrasse et jardin avec barbecue. 2 salles de bain. La villa est à 50 mètres d'une plage de galets. Les plages de sable de la région sont à 3 ou 4 kilomètres de là. Contact: villacorse@free.fr

Hotels Solenzara

- Hôtel La Solenzara. Cet établissement 3 étoiles possède 28 chambres avec vue sur mer ou sur piscine. Sur place, les clients apprécieront le hammam, les soins esthétiques (sur rendez-vous) et la piscine. Adresse: Hôtel La Solenzara - Quartier du Palais - 20145 Solenzara.
- Hôtel-restaurant Solenzara. L'hôtel-restaurant les 3 Terrasses est classé 3 étoiles. Cet établissement de charme est situé à quelques dizaines de mètres de la plage et du port. Les 14 chambres confortables ont vue sur la mer. Le restaurant propose les spécialités de la gastronomie corse (charcuterie artisanale, gibier, poissons et fruits de mer, beignets au brocciu et à la farine de chataigne). Possibilité de séjour en demi-pension ou, au mois d'août, en pension complète. Adresse: Hôtel Les 3 Terrasses - Rue Principale - 20145 Solenzara.
- Meublé de tourisme. Les Pieds dans l'Eau. A 200 mètres du bord de mer, location studio Solenzara centre-ville pour 2 à 4 personnes, comprenant 1 chambre avec lit 140x90, cuisine équipée, salle d'eau et WC. Adresse: Route du Port 20145 Solenzara.
- Camping proche Solenzara. U Rosumarinu est situé sur la Rivière Solenzara. L'endroit est idéal pour des vacances familiales ou sportives. Sur place, les campeurs peuvent déjeuner ou dîner au snack ou à la pizzeria. Aire de jeux pour les enfants, canyoning, randonnées. Adresse: Camping Restaurant U Rosumarinu Route de Bavella - 20145 - Solenzara.

Pour toute information relative à une location saisonnière ou séjour en hôtel en pension complète ou en demi-pension sur la Côte des Nacres ou à Solenzara, les touristes peuvent contacter Office de Tourisme de la Côte des Nacres Véchja scola 20145 Sari Solenzara.


En haute saison, pour toute maison, villa ou appartement, les locations se font du samedi au samedi.
Mese luglio   Mese agosto
        1 2 3   1 2 3 4 5 6 7
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 29 30 31        
   

Pour trouver un vol pas cher en été ou hors saison, une reservation en hotel demi pension ou pension complète, ou une location de vacances à Solenzara et sa région
Périodes mois de Haute / Moyenne / Basse Saison

Janvier Février Mars
Avril Mai Juin
Juillet Août Septembre
Octobre Novembre Décembre

 

© 2008 location de vacances en Corse